PO-Karnamadhabpur, PS-Ghola, Sodepur, Kolkata-113. Phone-(033)25956632 / 9831500840, Web-www.petindia.org

Ref no:- ECE/PO/NOTICE/2021-22/104 Date: 16th March, 2022

NOTICE

The Even semester classes of B. Tech 1st year students will resume from 21st March, 2022. All students are hereby directed to follow the class roster as attached herewith.

(Dr. S. Basack) Principal, ECE

Principal
Elitte College of Engineering
Karnamadhabpur, Ghola
Kolkata - 700 113

CC to:

- 1. 1st year students of ECE through departments, Notice Board and Website
- 2. Accounts Department ECE
- 3. Faculty Members of ECE through departments, Notice Board and Website
- 4. Director (A & HR) for kind information please
- 5. Director (O) for kind information please
- 6. Mr. Sankar Ray Manager, Coordination, EIEM & ECE for kind information please
- 7. Mr. Tathagata R. Chowdhury for doing the needful please
- 8. Reception



PINNACCLE GROUP INITIATIVES E COLLEGE OF ENGI

B. TECH COLLEGE APPROVED BY AICTE & AFFILIATED TO MAKAUT (WBUT)

amadhabpur, PS-Ghola, Sodepur, Kolkata-113. Phone-(033)25956632 / 9831500840, Web-www.petindia.org

ROUTINE FOR1st YEAR2nd SEMESTERCSE/ME/EE/CE2021-22FORBASICSCIENCEANDHUMANITIES

TIME /DAY	10:30-11:20	11:20-12:10	12:10-1:00	1:00-1:50	1:50 - 2:20	2:20-3:10	3:10-4:00	4:00- 4:50
MON	English (HM-HU201) MD		Programming for Problem Solving (ES-CS 201) SS			Programming for Language Problem Solving Lab (ES-CS 291) (HM-HU 291 SSG MD		
TUE	Remedial Engineering Graphics & Design (ES-ME291) TB		Mathematics-IIA(BS-M201) AB		LUNCH	Mathematics-IIB (BS- M202) SD		Language Lab (HM-HU 291) MD
WED	Mathematics-IIA(BS-M201) AB		Remedial	Programming for Problem Solving (ES-CS 201) TRC		Chemistry lab-(BS-CH201) RD		01)
THU	Chemistry-(BS-CH201) RD		Engineering Graphics & Design (ES-ME291) TB			Programming for Problem Solving Lab Library (ES-CS 291) AM		Library
FRI	Chemistry-(BS-CH201) RD		Engineering Graphics & Design (ES-ME291) TB			Mathematics-	IIB (BS-M202) SD	Mentoring



MD- Mahuya Dutta; AB- Arpan Baidya; SSG- Sirshendu Sekhar Ghosh; SS- Souradip Sarkar; TRC-Tathagata Roychowdhury; AM- Altabuddin Mollah; TB- Titas Bera; SD- Subrata Das; RD- Rajdeep Das